Dear Clients & Friends,

I am pleased to announce that effective February 17, 2014, Neal Wolf & Associates combined with Chicago-based law firm, Much Shelist. Established in 1970, Much Shelist has built an extraordinarily successful platform providing clients in a variety of industries with full-service counseling, transactional and litigation capabilities. The Neal Wolf team will expand the firm’s existing Creditors’ Rights, Insolvency & Bankruptcy practice, a key area for the firm and its clients.

Our clients will now have access to greater resources in a variety of areas, including corporate and finance, commercial real estate, intellectual property, litigation and alternative dispute resolution, labor and employment, and wealth transfer and succession planning.

My colleagues and I have been very impressed with Much Shelist’s top notch attorneys and staff, as well as the firm’s client-focused culture and collegial environment. Much Shelist also shares our deep commitment to pro bono work and social responsibility. Simply stated, it is an excellent environment for us and our clients.

I am confident that this will be a seamless transition with no business disruption for our clients. In fact, we have literally moved next door to our former office location. Please take a moment to review the Much Shelist website (http://www.muchshelist.com) and the Creditors’ Rights, Insolvency & Bankruptcy description http://www.muchshelist.com/practice/creditors-rights-insolvency-and-bankruptcy-law.

We look forward to discussing our move with you and introducing you to our new firm.  

Neal L. Wolf
(312) 521-2490
nwolf@muchshelist.com
 
John A. Benson, Jr.,
(312) 521-2488
Jbenson@muchshelist.com
 
Folarin S. Dosunmu
(312) 521-2489
fdosunmu@muchshelist.com
 
Dean C. Gramlich
(312) 521-2491
dgramlich@muchshelist.com
 
Jacob R. Lenzke
(312) 521-2487
jlenzke@muchshelist.com
 
Diane M. Wolski
(312) 521-2090
dwolski@muchshelist.com
 
Sandy Holstrom
(312) 521-2493
sholstrom@muchshelist.com